fbpx

Open today until 5:30 pm

TRADING HOURS

  • Monday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Tuesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Wednesday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Thursday
    9:00 am – 9:00 pm
  • Friday
    9:00 am – 5:30 pm
  • Saturday
    9:00 am – 4:00 pm
  • Sunday
    10:00 am – 4:00 pm

These are the main opening times of the Centre. Major tenants will open longer and individual specialty store trading hours will vary. We encourage you to check with individual stores to confirm their times.  

 

Public Holiday Trading Hours

  • Good Friday
    Fri 29 March 2024
    Closed
  • Easter Saturday
    Sat 30 March 2024
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Sunday
    Sun 31 March 2024
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Easter Monday
    Mon 1 April 2024
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • ANZAC Day
    Thu 25 April 2024
    Closed
  • Labour Day
    Mon 6 May 2024
    Closed
  • Royal Qld Show
    Wed 14 August 2024
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • King's Birthday
    Mon 7 October 2024
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Christmas Day
    Wed 25 December 2024
    Closed
  • Boxing Day
    Thu 26 December 2024
    9:00 am – 6:00 pm

*Allowable hours apply. Please check with individual stores to confirm times.