fbpx
  • Date

    Tues 10 Sep - Tues 26 Nov

  • Time

    9:30 am - 11:00 am

  • Where

    Opposite Jon Le Court Supurban Salon

Price
FREE - Bookings Essential

BROOKSIDE PHYSI KIDS

Come join us for FREE Sports Workshops, run in association with Physi Kids.

These 30-minute workshop sessions are about encouraging kids to be active and learn new skills. Kids will participate in a new sport each week and be exposed to experiencing sports that promote exercise in a fun and encouraging environment, generating a positive attitude toward physical activity.

Watch your kids play, laugh and learn, but most of all HAVE FUN!

Schedule:

 Tuesday 17 September РAerobics

Tuesday 24 September – Cricket

Tuesday 1 October – Soccer

Tuesday 8 October – NRL

Tuesday 15 October – Music and Movement

Tuesday 22nd October – Circuit

Tuesday 29th October – Aerobics

Tuesday 5 November – Cricket

Tuesday 12 November – Soccer

Tuesday 19 November – NRL

Tuesday 26 November – Music and Movement

 

Ages: 3 to 5 years.

Location: opposite Jon Le Court Supurban Salon

Session Times: 9:30am, 10:00am and 10:30am (Every Tuesday)

Bookings are essential. To secure your spot, CLICK HERE!